Contact

Contact Us

Ingham County Fair
700 E. Ash Street
Mason, MI 48854

Phone: 517-676-2428
Fax:  517-676-3733
www.inghamfair.com

Interim Executive Director
Carol Carlson
Phone: 517-676-2857
ccarlson@ingham.org

Executive Secretary
Jennifer Kiser
Phone: 517-676-2428
jkiser@ingham.org

Fair Board

Debbie Miller, President
millerdeb1955@mail.com

Mike Yanz, Vice President
mikey0530@yahoo.com

Sue Chamberlain - Secretary/Treasurer
skc19712009@hotmail.com

Julie Pingston
jpingston@gmail.com

Julie Casper, 4-H Liaison
julicasper@aol.com

Guillermo Lopez, Past President
guillermo3543@att.net

Carol Koenig, Commissioner
carolnkoenig@aol.com

Manuel Delgado
mdj56@yahoo.com

Jenean Battin
jeneanb@yahoo.com

Gary Gierke
bowtie1019655@aol.com

Joy Gleason 
joy.gleason@gmail.com

Cait Carpenter
cdmcarpenter@gmail.com